Web Hosting

Today’s web hosting is about more than just a server with a database. Requirements have changed over recent years and we are ready and able to meet them.

In addition to automatic software installation including a back-up and update feature, we provide our customers with a free website construction kit with numerous templates. This allows you to have your desired website ready for visitors in just a few clicks.

NetZone is also the perfect partner for more challenging projects. By distributing individual tasks to corresponding specialized systems, the load is shared by multiple servers. This is very different to other providers, who operate all their services (email, database, web server, webmail, FTP) on one single server. In addition to this, as long as all domains are registered with NetZone there is no limit to the number of possible websites which can be included within the scope of a single hosting service.

We place great value on the security of our systems, leaving nothing to chance and keeping a close eye on all system operations. Our proprietary security system recognizes and repels attacks early, while a team of technicians is available 24/7/365 to deal quickly with any disruptions to service.

Domain & Hosting

Domain

PLUS

Website Builder light

E-Mail Forwarding
DNS Editor

from CHF 1.- / month

Hosting Package

Economy

75GB

Daily Backup

Highly available
Mail Servers

CHF 9.90 / month

Hosting Package

Business

110GB

Hourly Backups

Highly available
Mail- & Webserver

CHF 18.90 / month

Hosting Package

Enterprise

215GB

Hourly Backups

Highly available
Mail- & Webserver

CHF 29.- / month

Webhosting

Webhosting ist heute mehr als ein simpler Server mit einer Datenbank. Die Ansprüche haben sich in den letzten Jahren geändert und wir sind darauf vorbereitet.

Neben einer automatischen Softwareinstallation inkl. Backup und Update-Funktion stellen wir unseren Kunden kostenlos einen Website Baukasten mit einer Vielzahl von Vorlagen zur Verfügung. Die gewünschte Website steht damit in nur wenigen Klicks für Besucher bereit.

Auch anspruchsvolle Projekte sind bei NetZone gut aufgehoben. Durch die Verteilung der einzelnen Aufgaben auf dafür spezialisierte Systeme wird die Last auf viele Server verteilt. Damit grenzen wir uns klar von anderen Anbietern ab, die alle Dienste (Mail, Datenbank, Webserver, Webmail, FTP) auf einem Server betreiben. Die Anzahl möglicher Websites auf einem Hosting ist zudem nicht beschränkt, solange die Domains bei NetZone registriert sind.

Die Sicherheit unserer Systeme hat für uns einen hohen Stellenwert. Wir überlassen nichts dem Zufall und behalten alle Operationen auf den Systemen genau im Auge. Angriffe werden durch unser selbst entwickeltes Sicherheitssystem frühzeitig erkannt und abgewehrt. Ein Team von Technikern steht an 365 Tagen während 24 Stunden bereit um allfällige Störungen speditiv zu beheben.

 

Domain & Hosting

Domain

PLUS

Website Baukasten light

E-Mail Weiterleitung
DNS Editor

 

ab CHF 1.- / Monat

NEU

Hosting Paket

Economy Turbo

75 GB NVME

Tägliches Backup

NVME Storage

Hochverfügbare
Mail-Server

CHF 12.90 / Monat

NEU

Hosting Paket

Business Turbo

110 GB NVME

Tägliche Backups

NVME Storage

Hochverfügbare
Mailserver

CHF 18.90 / Monat

NEU

Hosting Paket

Enterprise Turbo

215 GB NVME

Tägliche Backups

NVME Storage

Hochverfügbare
Mailserver

CHF 29.- / Monat

Hosting Paket

Economy Past

75GB

 

Unterstützung für
ältere PHP-Versionen

PHP 5.3 / 5.4 / 5.5 / 5.6

CHF 14.90 / Monat

Hosting Paket

Economy

75GB

 

Tägliches Backup

Hochverfügbare
Mail-Server

CHF 9.90 / Monat