Growing together

For over 20 years now we have been maintaining cooperative relationships with web designers and agencies, who put their trust in our services.

Simple, fast and fair

In addition to our Agent package we also offer other options for cooperation. For example an agent programme, where you recommend our products and participate in the turnover generated, while we handle support and billing of end consumers. We also offer a white label option, where you, as the reseller, are responsible for support and billing. A lucrative discount system provides you with plenty of scope when setting prices.

Domain Reselling

Take advantage of our registration platform to open up the wide world of domain endings to your customers. We offer interesting terms for resellers from upwards of 100 actively registered domains. You can use our control panel to register domains for your customers in real time. The DNS editor and Website Butler provided free of charge allow you to offer your customers interesting added value.

Interested?

Then don’t lose any time and contact us today. We will be pleased to discuss the possibilities for a partnership with NetZone. You can reach us by phone on +41 (0)840 008 008 or by email to partner@netzone.ch

NetZone is an ICANN-accredited registry, so you can be sure that your domains are in safe hands. ICANN accreditation not only confirms that we comply with strict guidelines but also that we are a strong partner in terms of technology, personnel and finances.

We operate our data centre in Schöftland with a redundant fibre optic connection and power supply, making us independent of third-party developments. It also allows us to react flexibly to the requests and needs of our partners and customers.

Gemeinsam wachsen

Wir pflegen seit 20 Jahren partnerschaftliche Beziehungen zu Webdesinger und Agenturen, welche auf unsere Dienstleistungen vertrauen.

Einfach, schnell und Fair

Neben dem Agent Paket gibt es noch weitere Möglichkeiten zur Zusammenarbeit. So bieten wir ein Agentenprogramm an, bei welchem Sie unsere Produkte empfehlen und am Umsatz beteiligt sind. Der Support und die Verrechnung an den Endkunden übernehmen dabei wir für Sie. Wir bieten jedoch auch ein Whitelabel Option an, bei der Sie als Reseller den Support sowie die Verrechnung übernehmen. Ein lukratives Rabattsystem bietet Ihnen viel Spielraum bei der Preisgestaltung.

Domain Reselling

Nutzen Sie unsere Registrierungsplattform um Ihren Kunden die ganze Welt der Domainendungen zu öffnen. Ab 100 aktiv registrierten Domains bieten wir für Wiederverkäufer interessante Konditionen an. Sie registrieren für Ihre Kunden Domains in Realtime in unserem Control Panel. Durch den kostenlos enthaltenen DNS-Editor und Website Butler bieten Sie Ihren Endkunden einen interessanten Mehrwert.

Interessiert ?

Dann verlieren Sie keine Zeit und nehmen Sie noch heute mit uns Kontakt auf. Gerne zeigen wir Ihnen die Möglichkeiten einen Partnerschaft mit NetZone auf. Sie erreichen uns unter der Telefonnummer 0840 008 008 oder per E-Mail partner@netzone.ch

Als ICANN Akkreditierte Registrierungsstelle können Sie sich darauf verlassen, dass Ihre Domains in sicheren Händen sind. Die ICANN attestiert damit, dass die NetZone AG technisch, personell und finanziell gut aufgestellt ist und die strengen Richtlinien einhält.

Wir betreiben ein eigenes Rechencenter in Schöftland AG mit redundanter Glasfaseranbindung und Stromversorgung. Dadurch sind wir unabhängig von Entwicklungen Dritter und können flexibel auf die Wünsche und Bedürfnisse unserer Partner und Kunden eingehen.